You can change your username by clicking on "Settings", then "About me". Next to your username, you'll see the "Change" option. Before requesting a name change, please see important details below regarding this change:
- Your username can be only be changed once a year. In urgent cases, please contact our Support Team (with valid reasons).
- A name change is only possible for members with completed profile verification checks.
- Your old username remains recognisable on the profile for three months.
- Your old username will be available for other members to use after six months.
- Blocked members can't change their usernames.